Série de flacons de parfum

vues : 252
temps de mise à jour : 2022-09-05 17:39:35
Série de flacons de parfum

Le parfum trouve son origine dans des civilisations anciennes telles que l’Égypte, l’Inde, Rome, la Grèce et la Perse. Le mot anglais "Perfume" pour parfum vient du latin "Parfumare", qui signifie "pénétrer la fumée".
 
Les Perses ont inventé la méthode d’extraction de l’essence des fleurs grâce à la connaissance de la distillation et ont fabriqué des parfums modernes grâce à l’application d’alcool.
 
Au Moyen Âge, les Croisades apportèrent le parfum en Europe, mais celui-ci fut abandonné pour des raisons religieuses. Il faudra attendre la Renaissance pour que le parfum connaisse un renouveau en France, et avec la vigoureuse promotion de Louis XIV, Paris devient synonyme de parfum.
 
Aujourd’hui, le parfum n’est plus la propriété de quelques-uns. Avec le développement continu de l’esthétique moderne, le parfum n’est plus seulement une expérience olfactive olfactive, mais aussi un moyen de s’interpréter et d’exprimer sa personnalité.
 
"Simple, individuel, tendance" est le concept de design, interprétant davantage de solutions d'emballage pour le parfum charmant du parfum - il ne perd ni le parfum ni l'honneur.

Flacon de parfum élancé
Dans ma terre aride, tu es la dernière rose.

Perfume bottle series

Views : 254
Update time : 2022-09-05 17:39:35
Perfume bottle series

Perfume first originated in ancient civilizations such as Egypt, India, Rome, Greece and Persia. The English word "Perfume" for perfume comes from the Latin "Parfumare", which means "penetrating the smoke".
 
The Persians invented the method of extracting the essence from the flowers through the knowledge of distillation, and made modern perfume through the application of alcohol.
 
In the Middle Ages, the Crusades brought perfume to Europe, but it was abandoned for religious reasons. It was not until the Renaissance that perfume was revived in France, and with the vigorous promotion of Louis XIV, Paris became synonymous with perfume.
 
Fragrance today is no longer the property of the few. With the continuous development of modern aesthetics, perfume is no longer just an olfactory fragrance experience, but also a way to interpret oneself and express one's personality.
 
"Simple, individual, trendy" is the design concept, interpreting more packaging solutions for the charming scent of perfume - it does not lose the perfume and the honor.

Slender perfume bottle
In my barren land, you are the last rose.